Reset
Properties
About Us

About Us

Sunterra is a Real Estate and Property Search Agency on Alicante’s Costa Blanca and Murcia’s Mar Menor and Costa Calida.  We provide a complete service from initial viewing arrangements right through the purchase process & beyond with legal representation as you require.  We work only with the most reputable developers and agents and are voluntarily regulated by the AIPP (Association of International Property Professionals) and have signed up to their code of conduct, guaranteeing absolute integrity and strong ethical values. 

“Selecting a good agent to work with is even more important than in the UK as the process of buying and then support following a purchase is different.” (AIPP Spanish Buying Guide)

 If you choose to purchase your new home with Sunterra we’ll do our very best to find the right property for you, guiding you through the sales process and beyond supportively and professionally.  We can manage and take responsibility for the entire process meaning you need only a single point of contact.

 Our office in the City of Alicante is also home to Spania Legal, experts in property law, residency applications, resettlement and inheritance planning.  They are there to provide advice and guidance as you need throughout the entire process and beyond ensuring the most efficient and trouble-free purchase.

Meet our team...

sunterra
Matt Edwards
Matt Edwards
Sales Manager +34 695 843 432 matt@sunterraspain.com
Michel Pluijter
Michel Pluijter
Real Estate Consultant +34 645 508 742 michel@sunterraspain.com
Anders
Anders
Always too busy to stop for photo… Real Estate Consultant +34 670 337 524 anders@sunterraspain.com
John Morton Lund
John Morton Lund
Real Estate Consultant & Post Completion Services +34 634 426 724 john@sunterraspain.com
Javier Díaz Bravo
Javier Díaz Bravo
New Build Listing Administrator +34 687 380 260 javier@sunterraspain.com
spania legal
Odd Harald Sørhaug
Odd Harald Sørhaug
Partner/Director +34 633 700 255 ohs@spanialegal.com
Natalia Pushnitsa
Natalia Pushnitsa
Lawyer ICAM 104240 - Partner/Director +34 620 216 797 natalia@spanialegal.com
Sheila García Parra
Sheila García Parra
Lawyer ICAORIHUELA 1312 +34 616 744 168 sheila.garcia.parra@spanialegal.com
Rosario Quinlan
Rosario Quinlan
Legal Department +34 658 687 253 rosario@spanialegal.com

© 2021 Sunterra Real Estate Spain SL    Legal    Privacy    Cookies    Web map Design: Mediaelx